In the Exhibit Hall

Thursday, July 24th

     8:00 am – 6:00 pm

Meet & Greet Luncheon - Limelight Terrace

     12:00 – 1:00 pm


Friday, July 25th

     8:00 am – 12:00 pm

 

Exhbit Hall Café

Grab your morning coffee or juice and a quick snack at the Exhibit Hall Café. Don’t forget to check your registration packet for your $ vouchers!

Open Thursday until 3:30 pm and Friday until 11:30 am.


The Exhibit Hall is your dental shopping mall. Bring your shopping list and see the latest and greatest products and services available. Explore the Exhibit Hall and socialize with Vendors at our Meet & Greet Luncheon Thursday. We encourage you to make your purchases from the exhibitors who make the Annual Session possible. 

 

 


 

Open Exhibit Hall & Hallway Map

2014 Exhibitors

Advantage Dental
R. Mike Shirtcliff, DMD
442 SW Umatilla Ave, Ste 200
Boise, ID 83702
Ph: 208-602-2269
Fax: 541-504-3907
mikes@advantagedental.com
www.advantagedental.com
Booth #14
Business Affiliate
Sponsor

AFTCO

Offices Located Nationwide
Ph: 800-232-3826
Fax: 855-220-1751
info@aftco.net
www.aftco.net
Booth #2

Assured Dental Lab
Eric Krause
936 Se Ankeny St. Ste. #1
Portland, OR 97214
Ph: 877-283-5351
Fax: 503-283-5375
eric@assuredpdx.com
www.assureddentallab.com
Booth #6
Business Affiliate

Aurum Ceramic Dental Laboratories
Mitchell Jenkins
1320 North Howard
Spokane, WA 99201
Ph: 800-423-6509
Fax: 888-747-1233
mitchellj@auremgroup.com
www.aurumgroup.com
Booth #15
Sponsor

Biohorizons
Jacob Ritchey
2300 Riverchase Center
Birmingham, AL 35244
Ph: 205-967-7880
Fax: 205-484-2130
jaritchey@biohorizons.com
www.biohorizons.com
Booth #30

Blue Cross of Idaho
Sarah Hart
3000 E Pine
Meridian, ID 83642
Ph: 208-331-7226
Fax: 208-331-7669
shart@bcidaho.com
www.bcidaho.com
Booth #16
Sponsor

Burkhart Dental
Derek Johnson
917 Industry Way, Ste 105
Meridian, ID 83642
Ph: 208-898-9575
Fax: 208-898-9509
djohnson@burkhartdental.com
www.burkhartdental.com
Booth #8

CareCredit
Kendra Radovich
2995 Red Hill Ave, Ste 100
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ph: 714-434-4288
Fax: 877-917-8471
kradovich@carecredit.com
www.carecredit.com
Booth #18

Carestream Dental
Steve Timmreck
1765 The Exchange
Atlanta, GA 30339
Ph: 770-226-3898
Fax: 678-224-3898
steve.timmreck@carestream.com
www.carestreamdental.com
Booth #5

Consani Associates, Ltd.
Wendy Hirai
9845 W. Secretariat Ct
Boise, ID 83704
Ph: 208-373-0943
wendy@mydentalbroker.com
www.mydentalbroker.com
Booth #21
Business Affiliate
Sponsor

Delta Dental of Idaho
Tom Burden
555 E. Parkcenter Ave
Boise, ID 83706
Ph: 208-489-3547
tburden@deltadentalid.com
www.deltadentalid.com
Booth #25
Sponsor

Demandforce

Lindsay White
22 Fourth Street, 12th Floor
San Francisco, ID 94103
Ph: 415-814-4768
Fax: 415-532-2800
Lindsay_White@intuit.com
www.dental.demandforce.com
Booth #28
Endorsed

DentaQuest
Noah Lehman
3759 Chuckwagon Ave
Boise, ID 83713
Ph: 208-376-1402
Fax: 208-376-1605
noah.lehman@dentaquest.com
www.DentaQuest.com
Booth #13

Tulsa Dental Specialties
Lisa Engel
1917 S Colorado Ave
Boise, ID 83706
Ph: 503-997-2277
Fax: 888-740-4251
lisa.engel
@dentsply.com
Booth #31

Designs for Vision, Inc.
Dorothy Sprague
760 Koehler Ave
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Ph: 800-345-4009
Fax: 631-585-3404
info@dvimail.com;
www.designsforvision.com
Booth #27

Digital Doc, LLC
Kara Kelley
4511 Golden Foothill Pkwy, #1
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
Ph: 916-941-8010
Fax: 916-941-7689
kkelley@digi-doc.com
www.digi-doc.com
Booth #9

DMC/Daisy
Rebecca Lanxon
10505 SE 17th Ave
Milwaukie, OR 97222
Ph: 503-765-3416
Fax: 503-765-3451
lanxonr@dmcdental.com
www.softwarefordentists.com
Booth #24

Doxa Dental, Inc

150 N Michigan Ave, Ste 1950
Chicago, IL 60601
Ph: 855-DOXA-USA
Fax: 312-276-8606
info@ciramirus.com
www.ceramirUS.com
Booth #33

Eide Bailly, LLP

Toby Hazen
877 W. Main St, Ste 800
Boise, ID 83702
Ph: 208-344-7150
Fax: 208-344-7435
thazen@eidebailly.com
www.eidebailly.com
Booth #7
Business Affiliate
Sponsor

Henry Schein Dental
2404 S. Orchard St, Ste 1000
Sandy, UT 84070
Ph: 801-561-2006
Fax: 208-433-0100
ann.myers@henryschein.com
Booth #22 & 23
Business Affiliate

IDIA
Mike Darrow
1220 W. Hays St
Ph: 208-371-3052
Fax: 208-343-0775
mike@idahodia.com
www.idahodia.com
Booth #36
Endorsed

Ivoclar Vivadent
175 Pineview Dr
Amherst, NY 14228
Ph: 716-691-2229
Fax: 716-691-2254
www.ivoclarvivadent.com
Booth #37

Gendex, NOMAD,Soredex
Instrumentarium
Joe Bunney
1245 W. Canal St
Milwaukee, WI 53233
Ph: 414-747-6355
Fax: 414-481-8665
joe.bunney@kavokerrgroup.com
instrumentariumdental.com/usa
Booth #19

NLP Secure
Jason Klure
7253 W. Franklin Rd
Boise, ID 83709
Ph: 208-498-1666
Fax: 208-498-1667
dental@nlpsecure.com
www.nlpsecure.com
Booth #4
Endorsed

Nobel Biocare
Erika Hernandez
22715 Savi Ranch Pkwy
Yorba Linda, CA 92887
Ph: 714-282-4829
Fax: 714-282-9023
Erika.hernandez@nobelbiocare.com
www.nobelbiocare.com
Booth #26

NORDIC

Melissa Sanchez
19515 North Creek Pkwy, Ste 214
Bothell, WA 98011
Ph: 503-765-3545
Fax: 425-481-8604
melissa.sanchez@nordicins.com
www.nordicins.com
Booth #35
Endorsed
Sponsor

Pacific Continental Bank
John Campbell
222 SW Columbia St, # 1650
Portland, OR 97201
Ph: 503-350-5376
Fax: 503-345-6837
john.campbell@therightbank.com
www.therightbank.com
Booth #12

Patterson Dental Supply
Ernesto Figueroa
9067 W Barnes Dr
Boise, ID 83709
Ph: 208-375-7341
Fax: 208-376-5824
ernesto.figueroa@pattersondental.com
www.pattersondental.com
Booth #1
Business Affiliate

Premier Dental Products
1710 Romano Dr.
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Ph: 610-239-6017
Fax: 610-239-6171
dentalinfo@premusa.com
www.premusa.com
Booth #38

Prosites
27919 Jefferson Ave, #103
Temecula, ID 92590
Ph: 951-693-9101
Fax: 951-693-9102
www.prosites.com
Booth #32
Endorsed

Sorbella Practice Builders
Jodi Dakin
10250 NE Marx St
Portland, ID 97220
Ph: 503-517-6730
Fax: 503-262-4380
jodid@sorbellabuilders.com
www.sorbellabuilders.com
Booth #34

Tulsa Dental Specialties
Sabrina Shalz
5100 E Skelly Dr, Ste 300
Eagle, ID 83616
Ph: 208-473-1174
Fax: 208-939-3217
sabrina.shalz@dentsply.com
www.tulsadentalspecialties.com
Booth #29

Ultradent Products, Inc.
Camille VanDusen
505 West 10200 South
South Jordan, UT 84095
Ph: 800-552-5512
Fax: 801-572-0600
camille.vandusen@ultradent.com
www.ultradent.com
Booth #20

Ultralight Optics

Jennie Bui
3505 Cadillac Ave, Bldg 14
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
Ph: 323-316-4514
Fax: 714-436-5003
events@ultralightoptics.com
www.ultralightoptics.com
Booth #17

(back to top)